Ceremony Executor AVN 2022

 The 7th AVN Awards ceremony, organized by Adult Video News (AVN), took place on January 8, 1990, at the Tropicana Hotel & Casino in Paradise, Nevada. During the ceremony, AVN Awards were presented in 44 categories honoring pornographic films released the previous year. Actor Rick Savage hosted the show with segment co-hosts Christy Canyon, Barbara Dare and Nina Hartley.

The AVN Awards are film awards sponsored and presented by the American adult video industry trade magazine AVN (Adult Video News) to recognize achievement in various aspects of the creation and marketing of American pornographic films. They are often called the "Oscars of porn." The awards are divided into over 100 categories, some of which are analogous to industry awards offered in other film and video genres and others that are specific to pornographic/erotic film and video. AVN sponsored the first AVN Awards ceremony in February 1984. The award ceremony occurs in early January during the AVN Adult Entertainment Expo in Las Vegas, Nevada. Since 2008, the ceremony has aired in a form edited for time on Showtime, which is usually broadcast in a 90-minute time slot.